Return to .
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HR23+ is one of our best products December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Austin from Essex  
Here at the Regrow Hair Centre we focus our treatments on quality.  As part of our home treatment kit we use HR23+, HR23+ is one of our best products and the positive feedback we have had from patients has been overwhelming.  The 23 ingredients included are all related to helping restore and strengthen hair and it relates to our mantra of giving a person the best possible chance to regrow their hair.

Every patient we have at our clinic are taking HR23+ and 100% of our patients are asking each month for another bottle!

I have used other products that haven’t come even close to the quality of HR23+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product November 5, 2018
Reviewer: D. Kilbride from Ireland  
Love the product. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Theodore T from TX, US  
I have absolutely no complaints about this product. It has helped stop the receding at my temples and improve the thickens and texture of my hair around the crown area. I would recommend this supplement highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service June 17, 2018
Reviewer: ID 3462 from UK  
I was talking to one of the advisors on the online chat service and I must say I was extremely impressed with their knowledge and the help I was given.
They even gave me a treatment plan to use in conjunction with HR23+ supplement.
I have been using the supplement for about 8 weeks and my hair definitely looks thicker, and I do not lose much hair any more. I am very pleased with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this product April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Elizabeth from York, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I have been using this product for about a month now, and I love it. I have always struggled with fine and brittle hair and was a little skeptical having tried numerous products before- Plantur 39, Hairburst, biotin, cliniscalp, whilst these products were OK none impressed me enough to re-buy them. However, I am SO impressed with the product I have ordered my second bottle! After two weeks I could see the results, they revived thickness and my hair felt stronger and shinier, I also noticed loads of new hairs sticking up when I tied my hair back (maybe a coincidence but I have never noticed these before!).  Its now one month later and not only is my hair fuller with less breakage, it also seems longer! As I have such fine hair I could never get my hair to grow as it would just snap off but just recently  I can tell how it sits when I tie it up that it has grown at least an inch, so for me this is amazing!!  My only regret with HR23+ is that I did not take a before and after photo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less hair fall within a few weeks January 10, 2018
Reviewer: BP from Copenhagen V, Hovedstaden Denmark  
I could see signs of less hair fall, starting from the second week of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive but reliably and promptly delivered January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Steve S from Wales, United Kingdom  
Not certain it's because I've let my hair grow a little bit longer than usual but my hair appears thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It helped January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Order ID 3372 from AB, Canada  
I really enjoyed using this product, it helped me become more confident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new hair growth January 10, 2018
Reviewer: M Grimes from Flintshire, United Kingdom  
Seem to have positive results. Will carry on using HR23+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than other products January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Santiago from Gibraltar  
In terms of efficiency is not in the same as minoxidil but higher than other products. In terms of side effect it is in a better position than mionoxidil. This supplement could be much cheaper.  HR23+ is the best supplement and I use it with minoxidil.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items