Return to .
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magnificent November 14, 2022
Reviewer: Saha D. from Norfolk, UK  
I have suffered from androgenic alopecia for quite a number of years now, and despite trying so many medications and non medical treatments, nothing seemed to work, that's until I started using HR23+ hair growth capsules. The results gained from using this supplement have been magnificent, I am delighted that my hair shedding has been dramatically reduced, and the overall thickness and texture of my hair is stronger and fuller looking. I would honestly recommend HR23+ hair growth capsules highly, this really is a great supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective for hair loss prevention November 6, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID 0891 from United Kingdom  
I am so impressed with the effectiveness of HR23+ supplement. It has helped with prevention of hair loss and my hair is much thicker and faster growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID #2981 from Singapore  
I suffered from hair loss early stages, tried so many treatments to no effect, then I tried HR23+ supplement and it gave me the most impressive results. The hair loss has stopped and I do not lose hair anymore, plus the texture of my hair is thicker and stronger. For a non medical treatment, I am amazed by the results. I hope this will be available to buy in Singapore one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy October 22, 2022
Reviewer: CB from Spain  
I have used HR23+ supplement since it came out in 2015 and I am so happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I noticed improvements in my hair September 12, 2022
Reviewer: Pat Bevin from Dublin, Ireland  
I ordered the supplement triple pack and I noticed improvements in my hair well within the 3 month period. I am pleased so far and will continue to use this going forward. I am also very happy with the customer service, Karl was very helpful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed! September 9, 2022
Reviewer: HJ from UK  
I had my doubts about this supplement, but after deciding to give it a try, I was very impressed with it. The rate of hair loss has slowed dramatically, and I have seen excellent improvements in the growth and thickness of my hair. I'm very pleased with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well September 9, 2022
Reviewer: IA from Sweden  
I began taking Hr23+ supplement a few years ago then I stopped using it for about a year just to see if it was actually working. During that year my hair was starting to fall out again so I went back on the supplement and my hair loss has stopped. I can say that Hr23+ supplements works very well for my hair, no more hair loss and much more hair growth. I will continue to use long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID #0215 from Poland  
Highly effective product that works. Very helpful customer service. Fast and efficient delivery. Very happy, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great supplement September 4, 2022
Reviewer: Nick Gillard from Toronto, Canada  
I take HR23+ supplement and it has worked to stop the shedding and improved the texture and thickness of my hair. I'm genuinely surprised how well this product has worked to improve my hair. I've not yet seen much hair regrowth, but I'm not expecting miracles, so let's see what happens over the coming months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HR23+ Hair restoration supplement August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Mariena from Cape Town, RSA  
Excellent supplement for my, I used it to combat early hair loss and it worked really well, I lose much less hair now and my hair grows much thicker and faster.
I recommend this supplement very highly. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items