Return to .
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product November 5, 2018
Reviewer: D. Kilbride from Ireland  
Love the product. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Theodore T from TX, US  
I have absolutely no complaints about this product. It has helped stop the receding at my temples and improve the thickens and texture of my hair around the crown area. I would recommend this supplement highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service June 17, 2018
Reviewer: ID 3462 from UK  
I was talking to one of the advisors on the online chat service and I must say I was extremely impressed with their knowledge and the help I was given.
They even gave me a treatment plan to use in conjunction with HR23+ supplement.
I have been using the supplement for about 8 weeks and my hair definitely looks thicker, and I do not lose much hair any more. I am very pleased with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this product April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Elizabeth from York, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I have been using this product for about a month now, and I love it. I have always struggled with fine and brittle hair and was a little skeptical having tried numerous products before- Plantur 39, Hairburst, biotin, cliniscalp, whilst these products were OK none impressed me enough to re-buy them. However, I am SO impressed with the product I have ordered my second bottle! After two weeks I could see the results, they revived thickness and my hair felt stronger and shinier, I also noticed loads of new hairs sticking up when I tied my hair back (maybe a coincidence but I have never noticed these before!).  Its now one month later and not only is my hair fuller with less breakage, it also seems longer! As I have such fine hair I could never get my hair to grow as it would just snap off but just recently  I can tell how it sits when I tie it up that it has grown at least an inch, so for me this is amazing!!  My only regret with HR23+ is that I did not take a before and after photo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less hair fall within a few weeks January 10, 2018
Reviewer: BP from Copenhagen V, Hovedstaden Denmark  
I could see signs of less hair fall, starting from the second week of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive but reliably and promptly delivered January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Steve S from Wales, United Kingdom  
Not certain it's because I've let my hair grow a little bit longer than usual but my hair appears thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It helped January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Order ID 3372 from AB, Canada  
I really enjoyed using this product, it helped me become more confident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new hair growth January 10, 2018
Reviewer: M Grimes from Flintshire, United Kingdom  
Seem to have positive results. Will carry on using HR23+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than other products January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Santiago from Gibraltar  
In terms of efficiency is not in the same as minoxidil but higher than other products. In terms of side effect it is in a better position than mionoxidil. This supplement could be much cheaper.  HR23+ is the best supplement and I use it with minoxidil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved the thickness of my hair January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Edward C from Northampton, United Kingdom  
The product has definitely improved the thickness and quality of my hair, I have tried many supplements over the years and this product is the stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items