Return to .
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This works! July 13, 2020
Reviewer: ZA  
Just wanted to say this works. Been using for a month now and had a mark reduction in shedding. Took around 3 weeks to kick in. I am also using a shampoo which contains products such as redensyl (studies show more effective than minoxidil), and have small baby hairs that have sprouted at the front. Hair growth is faster and hair definetly looks fuller!  Please continue to sell this product and do not go out! Finasteride gave me horrid sides for 7 years, this product has given me no sides! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with this March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron from Hopkins  
Been using the supplement for one year now, and It has slowed down my hair loss and also added thickness to my hair.  I was suffering from early male baldness, so I'm happy this has managed to stabilise my hair. Haven't experienced much regrowth yet but I am realistic and happy that the shedding has now stopped.

Would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend November 11, 2019
Reviewer: David from USA  
Recently reordered for a second time. Hair looks and feels better. Flakiness has decreased, scald feels invigorated. Happy to use daily. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent supplement October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron G from UK  
Wow, often being the cynic, even I was surprised at how good this supplement is.
I noticed vast improvements in my hair quickly, with no negative side effects.
This is really good. I recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improvement March 27, 2019
Reviewer: FB from NYC  
The new pills are much better it's definitely an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good so far February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Boyd from USA  
Been using this for about 8 weeks.  It has stopped my hair falling out, just waiting for new hair growth now.
Happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HR23+ is one of our best products December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Austin from Essex  
Here at the Regrow Hair Centre we focus our treatments on quality.  As part of our home treatment kit we use HR23+, HR23+ is one of our best products and the positive feedback we have had from patients has been overwhelming.  The 23 ingredients included are all related to helping restore and strengthen hair and it relates to our mantra of giving a person the best possible chance to regrow their hair.

Every patient we have at our clinic are taking HR23+ and 100% of our patients are asking each month for another bottle!

I have used other products that haven’t come even close to the quality of HR23+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product November 5, 2018
Reviewer: D. Kilbride from Ireland  
Love the product. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Theodore T from TX, US  
I have absolutely no complaints about this product. It has helped stop the receding at my temples and improve the thickens and texture of my hair around the crown area. I would recommend this supplement highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service June 17, 2018
Reviewer: ID 3462 from UK  
I was talking to one of the advisors on the online chat service and I must say I was extremely impressed with their knowledge and the help I was given.
They even gave me a treatment plan to use in conjunction with HR23+ supplement.
I have been using the supplement for about 8 weeks and my hair definitely looks thicker, and I do not lose much hair any more. I am very pleased with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items