Return to .
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Charlene from Minnesota  
I have been using Hr23 tablets for six months and I love this product. The shedding has reduced and my hair now looks and feels much thicker.
I highly recommend this. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer July 5, 2021
Reviewer: J.W. from Sweden  
I am thankful that you handled my problem so quickly and smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Terry from Austin, Texas  
I tried many hair products here in the US, but very few of them worked, so after broadening my search to Europe, I discovered HR23+. It's been by far the best supplement I've tried for my hair. My hair loss has slowed down dramatically after just a couple of months usage.
I've yet to try the serum, but I'd highly recommend the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This works! February 17, 2021
Reviewer: ZA  
Just wanted to say this works. Been using for a month now and had a mark reduction in shedding. Took around 3 weeks to kick in. I am also using a shampoo which contains products such as redensyl (studies show more effective than regaine), and have small baby hairs that have sprouted at the front. Hair growth is faster and hair definitely looks fuller!  Please continue to sell this product and do not go out! F**asteride gave me horrid sides for 7 years, this product has given me no sides! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service February 10, 2021
Reviewer: A from Bell  
Quick and hassle-free. Customer service here is A+

Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with this March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron from Hopkins  
Been using the supplement for one year now, and It has slowed down my hair loss and also added thickness to my hair.  I was suffering from early male baldness, so I'm happy this has managed to stabilise my hair. Haven't experienced much regrowth yet but I am realistic and happy that the shedding has now stopped.

Would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend November 11, 2019
Reviewer: David from USA  
Recently reordered for a second time. Hair looks and feels better. Flakiness has decreased, scald feels invigorated. Happy to use daily. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent supplement October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron G from UK  
Wow, often being the cynic, even I was surprised at how good this supplement is.
I noticed vast improvements in my hair quickly, with no negative side effects.
This is really good. I recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improvement March 27, 2019
Reviewer: FB from NYC  
The new pills are much better it's definitely an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good so far February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Boyd from USA  
Been using this for about 8 weeks.  It has stopped my hair falling out, just waiting for new hair growth now.
Happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items