Return to .
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Serums June 11, 2024
Reviewer: MM from NJ, USA  
Very please with the serums. One bottle lasts much longer than the one month, I find them to be excellent value for money, and very effective for the prevention of excessive hair shedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair capsules May 28, 2024
Reviewer: A. Meyer from NYC  
The HR23+ hair capsules are great. They really work! These capsules progressively reduced the thinning to the point where I'm not losing hair anymore. My hair grows thicker too. I'm very impressed by this product. It gets a huge thumbs up from me. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge improvements in my hair January 19, 2024
Reviewer: DP from MI, USA  
I've been using this supplement for a few years, and I've been very pleased with the results. I had early thinning due to androgenic alopecia, but I wanted to avoid harmful medications so I gave HR23+ supplement a try and I immediately started noticing improvements in my hair.  There was a noticeable reduction in the amount of hair falling out, and I also noticed a much fuller texture to my hair. All this within about 3 months or so. I was originally looking for something that could halt my hair loss, without giving my negative sides, and I' pleased to say that HR23+ has delivered on that, and gone beyond my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair tablets January 14, 2024
Reviewer: MM from London  
I am delighted to report excellent results from taking the tablets for my hair. The tablets have arrested the hair fall and the recession. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair supplement January 2, 2024
Reviewer: Customer ID 1601 from UK  
Very pleased with the supplement. My hair is noticeably thicker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company October 26, 2023
Reviewer: A Chapman from Surrey, UK  
Brilliant products that work well. Also a shout out to the excellent customer service, always happy to answer all my questions and give me a discount. A great company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed! September 13, 2023
Reviewer: Customer ID #0138 from Essex, United Kingdom  
Really impressed with this supplement and what it has done for my hair, it's stopped the excess shedding and made my hair grow thicker and faster. I couldn't be happier.  Also a big thank you to Anna for all her help and advise, great customer service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hair supplement July 28, 2023
Reviewer: M Deadman from London, UK  
Been using this for about 6 months, very good for hair loss prevention, but no real signs of hair regrowth yet. I've stopped losing hair so I am pleased. I shall continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Less shedding and much thicker hair growth July 19, 2023
Reviewer: Liz Robins from United Kingdom  
So pleased with HR23+ supplement and what it has done for my hair. I was so worried, what with my hair falling out so aggressively, but since taking HR23+ I have seen much less shedding and much thicker hair growth. This is the most effective treatment I've tried, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This supplement has helped stump my hair loss July 11, 2023
Reviewer: David Weatherill from Sussex, UK  
I have used HR23+ hair supplement since 2017 and it has never let me down. This supplement has helped stump my hair loss, and given me thicker and stronger hair. I use this supplement daily (2-3 caps a day) along with saw palmetto shampoo and this combination works really well for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items