Return to .
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HR23+ hair loss products review June 23, 2022
Reviewer: S. Burch from UK  
After 6 months of using HR23+ supplement, it has arrested my receding hairline, as well as add thickness and stronger texture to my hair growth. I feel like my hair loss has stopped now, which is more than I could have hoped for. This also means I do not have to resort to using medical treatments.
Very happy with this supplement, thank you.
I used the serum for around 12 weeks, and although it's not as effective as the supplement, it still does a job to a certain extent. Good for slowing down excessive shedding.
I've not yet tried the new cream, but will do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product and service June 13, 2022
Reviewer: R. Wade from UK  
So pleased with the amazing service. I was out of the country for an extended trip, and my order was kindly sent to the temporary location I was at.
This company (and Omar, in particular) went above and beyond what I could have asked for, and what's more, the supplement is absolutely brilliant. The best I have tried for my hair. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works! April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Celia B from London, UK  
I tried just about everything for my hair loss, but nothing worked. That's until I tried HR23+, and after one month I'm delighted with the improvements in my hair. I am seeing hairs sprouting at the frontal hairline and a general thickness to the texture of my hair.
I have ordered three more bottles. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 3, 2022
Reviewer: W Sutton from UK  
So pleased with HR23+ supplement. I have Norwood 2-3 thinning, so I purchased three bottles of the supplement. Already, after about 6 weeks, I've noticed the hair loss has pretty much stopped, and my hair is growing normally again. Looking forward to continuing the treatment. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommend highly, it works! March 15, 2022
Reviewer: P. Jackson from UK  
I have been using HR23+ for around four years, and I'm very pleased with the results. It stopped the hair loss, and even added thickness to my hair. I dropped my daily dosage from 4 capsules to 2, and all seems ok.
I'd highly recommend this supplement, it's the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My hair is definitely thicker February 11, 2022
Reviewer: A Dunn from UK  
I have been using HR23+ for 3-4 years and am pleased with the results. My hair is definitely thicker.
Thanks, AD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 11, 2022
Reviewer: S. Henderson from UK  
Excellent product does what it’s says, price and customer service great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service January 5, 2022
Reviewer: ST from Belgium  
I've been ordering the supplement and serum for over three years, and I am happy with them, as well as the customer service.
An excellent company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Curtis from UK  
I've been a regular buyer of hr23+ supplement for nearly 2 years. It has given me major improvements in my hair (I was experiencing early stages of MPB), by slowing down the shedding and adding fuller texture to my hair. I'm very pleased.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 it works for me September 10, 2021
Reviewer: ID1456 from Singapore  
HR23+ is a good product that works, but it is a little bit expensive. - ID 1456. I have been using this supplement for a couple of years in addition to the serum. It works well for me and has certainly slowed down the hair fall my hair seems thicker. Taking hair growth supplements does not produce results overnight; it usually takes a long time to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items