Return to HR23+® Hair Restoration Supplement for Hair Loss - 120 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works! April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Celia B from London, UK  
I tried just about everything for my hair loss, but nothing worked. That's until I tried HR23+, and after one month I'm delighted with the improvements in my hair. I am seeing hairs sprouting at the frontal hairline and a general thickness to the texture of my hair.
I have ordered three more bottles. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Laura Clark from Minnesota  
Amazing product. It's the only thing that works for me. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 3, 2022
Reviewer: W Sutton from UK  
So pleased with HR23+ supplement. I have Norwood 2-3 thinning, so I purchased three bottles of the supplement. Already, after about 6 weeks, I've noticed the hair loss has pretty much stopped, and my hair is growing normal again. Looking forward to continuing the treatment. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product March 18, 2022
Reviewer: SI from Sweden  
I went without HR23+ for a few months to evaluate any effects on my hair and ascertain the value provided by HR23+.
I must say that my hair quality has gotten a bit worse since being off HR23+, so I'm happy to get back on HR23+ again. It was a good experiment to gain some perspective, and now I know that HR23+ is not just a "nice-to-have" but more of a need. So kudos to you guys for developing a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend, it works! March 15, 2022
Reviewer: P. Jackson from UK  
I have been using HR23+ for around four years, and I'm very pleased with the results. It stopped the hair loss, and even added thickness to my hair. I dropped my daily dosage from 4 capsules to 2, and all seems ok.
I'd highly recommend this supplement, it's the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My hair is definitely thicker February 11, 2022
Reviewer: A Dunn from UK  
I have been using HR23+ for 3-4 years and am pleased with the results. My hair is definitely thicker.
Thanks, AD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 11, 2022
Reviewer: S. Henderson from UK  
Excellent product does what it’s says, price and customer service great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great improvement in my hair February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Jones from UK  
My hair is growing over bald patches, started wispy after a few weeks, then after 4 months great improvement, hair growing darker and thicker. Hope it will regrow even more. Will certainly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a great product January 13, 2022
Reviewer: B Roderick from UK  
I used HR23+ supplement for 11 weeks. I can feel short, spiky hairs all throughout my scalp, and my hair is growing noticeably faster. I am also noticing that my hairline is fuller, stronger, and more resilient. This product is a great defence for anybody who is experiencing problems with their hair. I cannot recommend this highly enough.
You can see the full review on the YouTube channel - Bradley Roderick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service January 5, 2022
Reviewer: ST from Belgium  
Been using this supplement for over three years and I am delighted with the improvements in my hair from taking it. No more hair loss, and much better hair growth.
Great customer service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items