Return to HR23+® Hair Restoration Supplement for Hair Loss - 120 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I noticed improvements in my hair September 12, 2022
Reviewer: Pat Bevin from Dublin, Ireland  
I ordered the supplement triple pack and I noticed improvements in my hair well within the 3 month period. I am pleased so far and will continue to use this going forward. I am also very happy with the customer service, Karl was very helpful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works very well September 9, 2022
Reviewer: IA from Sweden  
I began taking Hr23+ supplement a few years ago then I stopped using it for about a year just to see if it was actually working. During that year my hair was starting to fall out again so I went back on the supplement and my hair loss has stopped. I can say that Hr23+ supplements works very well for my hair, no more hair loss and much more hair growth. I will continue to use long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product and service September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID #0215 from Poland  
Highly effective product that works. Very helpful customer service. Fast and efficient delivery. Very happy, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noticeable improvements in my hair September 5, 2022
Reviewer: HJ from UK  
I have tried many medical and non medical treatments for hair loss over the years, but most of them to no avail. Then, I came across HR23+ supplement a couple of years ago, and decided to give to a try. I was pleasantly surprised to see noticeable improvements in my hair within the first few weeks of taking this supplement. The hair shedding was considerably less, and my hair began to grow in, thicker and faster. I have even experienced some slight regrowth, which has more than exceeded my expectations. HR23+ is by far the most effective hair product out there, and what's more, it's completely safe and free from negative side effects. I was planning to get a hair transplant procedure within the next couple of years, but HR23+ has worked so well for my hair, that I may not even need a transplant until much later down the line. To say I am please would be an understatement. The only downside is that I didn't discover HR23+ much sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Supplemrnt review September 4, 2022
Reviewer: Nick Gillard from Toronto, Canada  
I take HR23+ supplement and it has worked to stop the shedding and improved the texture and thickness of my hair. I'm genuinely surprised how well this product has worked to improve my hair. I've not yet seen much hair regrowth, but I'm not expecting miracles, so let's see what happens over the coming months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HR23+ Hair restoration supplement August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Mariena from Cape Town, RSA  
Excellent supplement for my, I used it to combat early hair loss and it worked really well, I lose much less hair now and my hair grows much thicker and faster.
I recommend this supplement very highly. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This works August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID 2601 from USA  
HR23+ supplement is a highly effective supplement that works just as well as medical treatments, but without the negative sides. My order is always dealt with professionally, and regular discounts make this an affordable treatment to use long term. I couldn't be happier, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Supplement review August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Kellman from Australia  
My hair was getting visibly thinner, but since taking HR23+ hair restoration supplement, I no longer lose hair. This is a fantastic supplement that works. Great product by a great company.
Please don't ever stop producing it! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair restoration supplement August 25, 2022
Reviewer: L Woodrow from UK  
I've suffered from female pattern baldness since my mid 30s, I am now in my late 40s. I tried everything you could think of; vitamins, serums, shampoos, medical treatments, the lot... you name it, I tried it! Some things worked better than others but nothing seemed to make a significant amount of difference to my hair. Then I stumbled across this company in 2018, purchased the supplement, and it's the best thing I have done. I have noticed significant improvements in my hair from taking HR23+ supplement, to the point I never could have imagined. I am so, so pleased with this product. It's by far the best on the market. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super supplement that works August 25, 2022
Reviewer: A Bundi from London  
Been using the Hr23+ supplement for 2 years and I am so pleased with the results it has given my hair. My hair loss is significantly reduced and my hair grows in thicker and faster. I was dreading losing my hair but Hr23+ looks to have stabilised things, which I am super pleased about.
Recommend this highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items