Return to HR23+® Hair Restoration Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 it works for me September 10, 2021
Reviewer: SS from Singapore  
HR23+ is a good product that works, but it is a little bit expensive. - ID 1456. I have been using this supplement for a couple of years in addition to the serum. It works well for me and has certainly slowed down the hair fall my hair seems thicker. Taking hair growth supplements does not produce results overnight; it usually takes a long time to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 3, 2021
Reviewer: ID1005 from London, UK  
Been using this for over two years, so pleased with the results. Thank you, and please, never stop selling it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well August 31, 2021
Reviewer: J Garity from UK  
Been using this for a good few months and already I see good improvements in my hair.
I hope to see more results as I continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best supplement for hair August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anna from Austin, Texas  
I have tried numerous hair supplements on the market, but HR23+ is superior to all of them. I works and I would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer July 5, 2021
Reviewer: J.W. from Sweden  
I am thankful that you handled my problem so quickly and smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Terry from Austin, Texas  
I tried many hair products here in the US, but very few of them worked, so after broadening my search to Europe, I discovered HR23+. It's been by far the best supplement I've tried for my hair. My hair loss has slowed down dramatically after just a couple of months usage.
I've yet to try the serum, but I'd highly recommend the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The product is good February 10, 2021
Reviewer: A from Bell  
I think its definitely made an improvement in my hair. The product is good I would say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This works! July 13, 2020
Reviewer: ZA  
Just wanted to say this works. Been using for a month now and had a mark reduction in shedding. Took around 3 weeks to kick in. I am also using a shampoo which contains products such as redensyl (studies show more effective than minoxidil), and have small baby hairs that have sprouted at the front. Hair growth is faster and hair definetly looks fuller!  Please continue to sell this product and do not go out! Finasteride gave me horrid sides for 7 years, this product has given me no sides! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with this March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron from Hopkins  
Been using this for a year and I'm happy with it. Much less hair loss and overall better texture of hair.
Would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noticeable improvements October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charlene  
I tried these pills after I noticed my hair getting thinner due to hormonal changes as I went into my 40s.  I didn't expect much but I was pleasantly surprised with the results. I'm very pleased with this and I would recommend it to other women who have experienced thinner hair in their 40s. It has helped me hugely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items