Return to HR23+ Hair Restoration Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noticeable improvements October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charlene  
I tried these pills after I noticed my hair getting thinner due to hormonal changes as I went into my 40s.  I didn't expect much but I was pleasantly surprised with the results. I'm very pleased with this and I would recommend it to other women who have experienced thinner hair in their 40s. It has helped me hugely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent supplement October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron G from UK  
Wow, often being the cynic, even I was surprised at how good this supplement is.
I noticed vast improvements in my hair quickly, with no negative side effects.
This is really good. I recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Krzysztof from Masovian, Poland  
The best adviser I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improvement March 27, 2019
Reviewer: FB from NYC  
The new pills are much better it's definitely an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the results are great February 27, 2019
Reviewer: ID 3201 from United Kingdom  
Love this supplement. my hair looks and feels better than it has in years.  I would recommend highly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HR23+ is one of our best products December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Austin from Essex  
Here at the Regrow Hair Centre we focus our treatments on quality.  As part of our home treatment kit we use HR23+, HR23+ is one of our best products and the positive feedback we have had from patients has been overwhelming.  The 23 ingredients included are all related to helping restore and strengthen hair and it relates to our mantra of giving a person the best possible chance to regrow their hair.

Every patient we have at our clinic are taking HR23+ and 100% of our patients are asking each month for another bottle!

I have used other products that haven’t come even close to the quality of HR23+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product November 5, 2018
Reviewer: D. Kilbride from Ireland  
Love the product. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Theodore T from TX, US  
I have absolutely no complaints about this product. It has helped stopped the receding at my temples and improve the thickens and texture of my hair around the crown area. I would recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service June 17, 2018
Reviewer: ID 3462 from UK  
I was talking to one of the advisors on the online chat service and I must say I was extremely impressed with their knowledge and the help I was given.
They even gave me a treatment plan to use in conjunction with HR23+ supplement.
I have been using the supplement for about 8 weeks and my hair definitely looks thicker, and I do not lose much hair any more. I am very pleased with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Less hair fall within a few weeks January 10, 2018
Reviewer: BP from Copenhagen V, Hovedstaden Denmark  
I could see signs of less hair fall, starting from the second week of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items