Return to HR23+® Hair Restoration Supplement for Hair Loss - 120 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A real gem of a product January 25, 2023
Reviewer: Patrick Dubis from London  
To say I am pleased with this supplement would be a major understatement. This is, by far, the most effective hair treatment that I have used. HR23+ supplement has helped reduce the excessive hair fall, and it appears to have added thickness to the texture of my hair - and all this after just a few months of using it. What an absolute gem of a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hair tablets January 23, 2023
Reviewer: Erwin from France  
This is a fantastic supplement for my hair. I am very happy with the results. Now I have much less hair shedding and much more hair growth. I am so happy that I found this product. Merci

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works very well January 5, 2023
Reviewer: Simona from Lithuania  
I have used HR23+ hair supplement for my hair and it works very well, I am very pleased with this product. I only used this for 2 months but I will continue using.  Only one negative thing is the price, it is a little bit expensive for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This supplement saved my hair! January 2, 2023
Reviewer: Teresa B from Reading, United Kingdom  
I'd been suffering from androgenic alopecia since my 20s (I am now approaching 40), I tried pretty much every treatment available, but nothing worked - that's until I tried HR23+ supplement, and within just weeks, I started seeing noticeable improvements in my hair - considerably less hair fall, and an increase in the strength, rate, and volume of hair growth. This supplement has quite literally saved my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective results December 28, 2022
Reviewer: Sol J. from Denmark  
I started using HR23+ supplement in 2017 for my early stages of hair loss, and it seemed to be effective for halting the loss of hair. Then after about a year of using it I decided to come off the supplement, just to see if any changes would occur in my hair. After about six months off the supplement I started noticing my hair falling out again, so went back on it and my hair loss stopped again. I have been using the supplement ever since, and I am impressed with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noticing improvements in my hair December 28, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID 2974 from UK  
Thank you for your excellent service and product. All my questions were answered fully, and my order arrived the next day. I ordered three bottles and I'm pleased to say that after only one month, I'm already noticing improvements in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair supplement review December 9, 2022
Reviewer: B. Jones from United Kingdom  
Very pleased with the supplement. A marked reduction in the loss of hair, and some hair restoration. Works as prescribed, I recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Less hair fall, more hair growth December 7, 2022
Reviewer: M. Bowen from Birmingham, UK  
I was experiencing male pattern baldness so I tried HR23+ hair capsules for three months, and I noticed some good results in that time. It helped reduced the hair fall and my hair was growing in thicker. I had to come off the capsules because I am on some treatments for a medical issue, but I will hopefully go back onto the HR23+ capsules as soon as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well December 1, 2022
Reviewer: T. Ohm from Germany  
I converted to HR23+ supplement from TRX2 about 6 months ago and the difference is quite remarkable. The loss of hair was reduced within the first week, then the shedding stopped completely after about a month. I do not experience excessive hair loss anymore, and my hair grows out much thicker and faster since I started taking HR23+. I am very happy with this supplement. I recommended it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magnificent November 14, 2022
Reviewer: Saha D. from Norfolk, UK  
I have suffered from androgenic alopecia for quite a number of years now, and despite trying so many medications and non medical treatments, nothing seemed to work, that's until I started using HR23+ hair growth capsules. The results gained from using this supplement have been magnificent, I am delighted that my hair shedding has been dramatically reduced, and the overall thickness and texture of my hair is stronger and fuller looking. I would honestly recommend HR23+ hair growth capsules highly, this really is a great supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items