Return to Scalp Therapy Serum with Keratinocyte Growth Factor + Saw Palmetto 30ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Serum August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID 2601 from United States  
A good serum that seems to give decent results, but a little pricey for my liking. I prefer the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good serum August 25, 2022
Reviewer: A Bundi from London, UK  
This serum is ok, used it for three months alongside the supplement, it seemed ok, but I couldn't justify spending the money every month on this so I dropped it, but I stuck with the supplement, which is very good.  I don't think it's necessary to use both the serum and supplement, so I just use the supplement now, that's enough for me and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kgf Serum June 23, 2022
Reviewer: s. burch from UK  
Good serum, it doesn't work miracles, but definitely a good alternative to minox

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID #1636 from UK  
I have tried this, for a three month period, and I think it is a good serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HR23+ Serum April 22, 2022
Reviewer: ID928 from UK  
Really pleased with this serum. I suffered from thinning hair for a good few years, and despite trying numerous treatments, like minox, nothing seemed to work. That's until I tried this serum.
It seems to have slowed down hair fall, and added thickness and growth to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 one of the better topical treatments March 15, 2022
Reviewer: P. Jackson from UK  
I tried the serum alongside the supplement, and it's quite good. I use the serum sparingly, but it's definitely one of the better topical treatments on the market.
I'd recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Serum January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Order ID6915 from UK  
I'm really pleased with the scalp therapy serum. I ordered three bottles and they've lasted me over four months, from using it 2-4 times a week.
My hair appears to have stopped shedding, and the growth looks much thicker in density.
Still early days, but I'd recommend this so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service January 5, 2022
Reviewer: ST from Belgium  
Been using this for over three years and I am very happy with it. My hair has improved dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Topical Serum August 31, 2021
Reviewer: J Garity from UK  
I tried this serum, and although it isn't bad, I found the supplement to be more effective for my hair.
The serum does work quite well with the supplement though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Works better with supplement August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anna from Austin, Texas  
The serum is a good treatment, but I found it worked better when used in conjunction with the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items