Return to Scalp Therapy Serum with Keratinocyte Growth Factor + Saw Palmetto 30ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 hair serum January 23, 2023
Reviewer: Erwin from France  
This serum is OK but I had much better results with the supplement. I found this serum to be better than most other topical serums I tried though. Only downside was that it left my hair a bit dry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 9, 2022
Reviewer: Lady K from USA  
I'm very impressed with the KGF serum. Since using this, I don't shed anywhere near as much hair as I used to, and my hair is thicker and fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it works December 7, 2022
Reviewer: B. Fielding from UK  
KGF serum is the best I have tried for hair loss by far. It reduced my shedding and boosted the growth of my hair after only a couple of months. I recommend this product highly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fab product November 6, 2022
Reviewer: Hal from Manchester, UK  
Tried minox but I had negative side effects, so I opted for this serum instead. It has more than satisfied me, I am so impressed with the results. My hair is growing in thick and fast, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Serum August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID 2601 from United States  
A good serum that seems to give decent results, but a little pricey for my liking. I prefer the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good serum August 25, 2022
Reviewer: A Bundi from London, UK  
This serum is ok, used it for three months alongside the supplement, it seemed ok, but I couldn't justify spending the money every month on this so I dropped it, but I stuck with the supplement, which is very good.  I don't think it's necessary to use both the serum and supplement, so I just use the supplement now, that's enough for me and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kgf Serum June 23, 2022
Reviewer: s. burch from UK  
Good serum, it doesn't work miracles, but definitely a good alternative to minox

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Customer ID #1636 from UK  
I have tried this, for a three month period, and I think it is a good serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HR23+ Serum April 22, 2022
Reviewer: ID928 from UK  
Really pleased with this serum. I suffered from thinning hair for a good few years, and despite trying numerous treatments, like minox, nothing seemed to work. That's until I tried this serum.
It seems to have slowed down hair fall, and added thickness and growth to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 one of the better topical treatments March 15, 2022
Reviewer: P. Jackson from UK  
I tried the serum alongside the supplement, and it's quite good. I use the serum sparingly, but it's definitely one of the better topical treatments on the market.
I'd recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items