Return to Scalp Therapy Serum 30ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Topical Serum August 31, 2021
Reviewer: J Garity from UK  
I tried this serum, and although it isn't bad, I found the supplement to be more effective for my hair.
The serum does work quite well with the supplement though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Works better with supplement August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anna from Austin, Texas  
The serum is a good treatment, but I found it worked better when used in conjunction with the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hr23 Serum August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Charlene from Minnesota  
It's ok but not as good as the supplement. I used this for 8 weeks but results were average. I experienced much better results from Hr23 tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend November 11, 2019
Reviewer: David from USA  
Recently reordered for a second time. Hair looks and feels better. Flakiness has decreased, scald feels invigorated. Happy to use daily. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It helped January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Order ID 3372 from AB, Canada  
I really enjoyed using this product, it helped me become more confident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HR23+ serum October 17, 2017
Reviewer: DARREN from United Kingdom  
I use this everyday and I have been getting good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I'm very impressed by the results July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Susie Hawkins from United Kingdom  
First impressions were the smell is pleasant I like that it smells natural rather than artificial, the texture is a little unusual like apple pulp so I thought it would be very sticky but it wasn't and absorbed very easily without greasy residue. The only downside was having to wash it out every morning.  It does increase the density of the hair and seems to give the illusion of thicker hair.

After a couple of days I did notice excess shedding which is disturbing but does go to show something hopefully good is happening. Halfway through I noticed lots of new hairs sprouting all along my parting even my hairdresser mentioned them, this is great news because it means more scalp coverage.

I am impressed by the results and will be recommending this to my clients at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Serum June 22, 2017
Reviewer: C Dubis from US  
This is pretty good. Works better than most serums.
It won't work miracles but it is definitely worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?