Return to Scalp Therapy Serum with Keratinocyte Growth Factor + Saw Palmetto 30ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HR23+ Serum April 22, 2022
Reviewer: ID928 from UK  
Really pleased with this serum. I suffered from thinning hair for a good few years, and despite trying numerous treatments, like minox, nothing seemed to work. That's until I tried this serum.
It seems to have slowed down hair fall, and added thickness and growth to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 one of the better topical treatments March 15, 2022
Reviewer: P. Jackson from UK  
I tried the serum alongside the supplement, and it's quite good. I use the serum sparingly, but it's definitely one of the better topical treatments on the market.
I'd recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Serum January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Order ID6915 from UK  
I'm really pleased with the scalp therapy serum. I ordered three bottles and they've lasted me over four months, from using it 2-4 times a week.
My hair appears to have stopped shedding, and the growth looks much thicker in density.
Still early days, but I'd recommend this so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service January 5, 2022
Reviewer: ST from Belgium  
Been using this for over three years and I am very happy with it. My hair has improved dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Topical Serum August 31, 2021
Reviewer: J Garity from UK  
I tried this serum, and although it isn't bad, I found the supplement to be more effective for my hair.
The serum does work quite well with the supplement though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Works better with supplement August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anna from Austin, Texas  
The serum is a good treatment, but I found it worked better when used in conjunction with the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hr23 Serum August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Charlene from Minnesota  
It's ok but not as good as the supplement. I used this for 8 weeks but results were average. I experienced much better results from Hr23 tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend November 11, 2019
Reviewer: David from USA  
Recently reordered for a second time. Hair looks and feels better. Flakiness has decreased, scald feels invigorated. Happy to use daily. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It helped January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Order ID 3372 from AB, Canada  
I really enjoyed using this product, it helped me become more confident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HR23+ serum October 17, 2017
Reviewer: DARREN from United Kingdom  
I use this everyday and I have been getting good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items