Return to Hair Health Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less hair fall within a few weeks January 10, 2018
Reviewer: BP from Copenhagen V, Hovedstaden Denmark  
I could see signs of less hair fall, starting from the second week of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new hair growth January 10, 2018
Reviewer: M Grimes from Flintshire, United Kingdom  
Seem to have positive results. Will carry on using HR23+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than other products January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Santiago from Gibraltar  
In terms of efficiency is not in the same as minoxidil but higher than other products. In terms of side effect it is in a better position than mionoxidil. This supplement could be much cheaper.  HR23+ is the best supplement and I use it with minoxidil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved the thickness of my hair January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Edward C from Northampton, United Kingdom  
The product has definitely improved the thickness and quality of my hair, I have tried many supplements over the years and this product is the stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thicker hair January 9, 2018
Reviewer: S Heath from London, United Kingdom  
I want to prevent hair loss and thinning hair. Within a few weeks HR23+ gave me thicker hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kiran from Surrey, United Kingdom  
Since using it I have noticed a slight decrease in the amount of hair fall. Thicker hair overall. And zero side effects. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product that works January 8, 2018
Reviewer: K Fraisse from Bedford, United Kingdom  
I order HR23+ for my partner and he is thrilled with the results, after just a few weeks.  His hair is thicker, shiny and has slowed hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less hair falling out January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie from London, United Kingdom  
HR23+ was really helpful in reducing the hair loss that I was experiencing, but I cannot afford to keep using it at its current price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No change January 8, 2018
Reviewer: L Mincer from Chigwell, Essex United Kingdom  
I am at the end of three months' usage and not much change. It is too expensive for me to carry on with little results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is working January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Abi from Dublin, Republic of Ireland  
It is working at the moment. I am progressively seeing changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items