Return to Hair Health Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service June 17, 2018
Reviewer: ID 3462 from UK  
I was talking to one of the advisors on the online chat service and I must say I was extremely impressed with their knowledge and the help I was given.
They even gave me a treatment plan to use in conjunction with HR23+ supplement.
I have been using the supplement for about 8 weeks and my hair definitely looks thicker, and I do not lose much hair any more. I am very pleased with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less hair fall within a few weeks January 10, 2018
Reviewer: BP from Copenhagen V, Hovedstaden Denmark  
I could see signs of less hair fall, starting from the second week of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new hair growth January 10, 2018
Reviewer: M Grimes from Flintshire, United Kingdom  
Seem to have positive results. Will carry on using HR23+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than other products January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Santiago from Gibraltar  
In terms of efficiency is not in the same as minoxidil but higher than other products. In terms of side effect it is in a better position than mionoxidil. This supplement could be much cheaper.  HR23+ is the best supplement and I use it with minoxidil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved the thickness of my hair January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Edward C from Northampton, United Kingdom  
The product has definitely improved the thickness and quality of my hair, I have tried many supplements over the years and this product is the stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thicker hair January 9, 2018
Reviewer: S Heath from London, United Kingdom  
I want to prevent hair loss and thinning hair. Within a few weeks HR23+ gave me thicker hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kiran from Surrey, United Kingdom  
Since using it I have noticed a slight decrease in the amount of hair fall. Thicker hair overall. And zero side effects. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product that works January 8, 2018
Reviewer: K Fraisse from Bedford, United Kingdom  
I order HR23+ for my partner and he is thrilled with the results, after just a few weeks.  His hair is thicker, shiny and has slowed hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less hair falling out January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie from London, United Kingdom  
HR23+ was really helpful in reducing the hair loss that I was experiencing, but I cannot afford to keep using it at its current price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No change January 8, 2018
Reviewer: L Mincer from Chigwell, Essex United Kingdom  
I am at the end of three months' usage and not much change. It is too expensive for me to carry on with little results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items