Return to Hair Health Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product November 5, 2018
Reviewer: D. Kilbride from Ireland  
Love the product. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Theodore T from TX, US  
I have absolutely no complaints about this product. It has helped stopped the receding at my temples and improve the thickens and texture of my hair around the crown area. I would recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service June 17, 2018
Reviewer: ID 3462 from UK  
I was talking to one of the advisors on the online chat service and I must say I was extremely impressed with their knowledge and the help I was given.
They even gave me a treatment plan to use in conjunction with HR23+ supplement.
I have been using the supplement for about 8 weeks and my hair definitely looks thicker, and I do not lose much hair any more. I am very pleased with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less hair fall within a few weeks January 10, 2018
Reviewer: BP from Copenhagen V, Hovedstaden Denmark  
I could see signs of less hair fall, starting from the second week of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new hair growth January 10, 2018
Reviewer: M Grimes from Flintshire, United Kingdom  
Seem to have positive results. Will carry on using HR23+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than other products January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Santiago from Gibraltar  
In terms of efficiency is not in the same as minoxidil but higher than other products. In terms of side effect it is in a better position than mionoxidil. This supplement could be much cheaper.  HR23+ is the best supplement and I use it with minoxidil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved the thickness of my hair January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Edward C from Northampton, United Kingdom  
The product has definitely improved the thickness and quality of my hair, I have tried many supplements over the years and this product is the stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thicker hair January 9, 2018
Reviewer: S Heath from London, United Kingdom  
I want to prevent hair loss and thinning hair. Within a few weeks HR23+ gave me thicker hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kiran from Surrey, United Kingdom  
Since using it I have noticed a slight decrease in the amount of hair fall. Thicker hair overall. And zero side effects. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product that works January 8, 2018
Reviewer: K Fraisse from Bedford, United Kingdom  
I order HR23+ for my partner and he is thrilled with the results, after just a few weeks.  His hair is thicker, shiny and has slowed hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items